MEET THE TEAM


Hamish Smith

Editor

Hamish.Smith@agilemedia.co.uk 

 

Oli Dodd

Reporter

Oli.Dodd@agilemedia.co.uk

 

Donna Callaghan

Commercial Manager

donna.callaghan@agilemedia.co.uk

 

Angel Brown

Digital Marketing Executive

Angel.Brown@agilemedia.co.uk

 

James Down

Designer

James.Down@agilemedia.co.uk

 

Justin Smith

Publisher

Justin.Smith@agilemedia.co.uk

 

Russell Dodd

Managing Director 

Russell.Dodd@agilemedia.co.uk